HOST | IEEE International Symposium on Hardware Oriented Security and Trust

Steering and Program Committee

Organizing Committee
  • General Chairs: Saverio Fazzari, Booz Allen Hamilton and Mark Tehranipoor, University of Florida (Email: tehranipoor at ece.ufl.edu)
  • Program Chairs: Fareena Saqib, University of North Carolina at Charlotte (Email: fsaqib at uncc.edu) and Vincent Mooney, Georgia Tech (Email: mooney at ece.gatech.edu)
  • Vice-program Chair: Farimah Farahmandi, University of Florida (Email: ffarahmandi at ufl.edu)
  • Finance Chair: Ioannis Savidis, Drexel University (Email: isavidis at coe.drexel.edu)
  • Registration Chair/Vice Finance: Ujjwal Guin, Auburn University (Email: ujjwal.guin at auburn.edu)
  • Publicity Chair: Naghmeh Karimi, University of Maryland, Baltimore County(Email: naghmeh.karimi at umbc.edu)
  • Industrial Liaison Chair: Yousef Iskander, Microsoft and Sohrab Aftabjahni, Intel (Email: sohrab.aftabjahani at intel.com)
  • Panel Chairs: Rosario Cammarota, Intel (Email: rosario.cammarota at intel.com) and Waleed Khalil, OSU
  • Tutorial Chair: Sheng Wei, Rutgers University (Email: sheng.wei at rutgers.edu)
  • Hardware Demo Chairs: Adam Kimura, Battelle (Email: kimura at battelle.org) and Wenjie Che, New Mexico State University
  • Exhibition Co-Chairs: Prabhat Mishra, University of Florida (Email: prabhat at ufl.edu) and Greg Creech, GLC Consulting, LLC (greg at glcsquared.com)
  • Publications/AV Chair: Mehran Mozaffari Kermani, University of South Florida (Email: mehran2 at usf.edu)
  • European Liaison: Giorgio Di Natale, LIRMM (Email: giorgio.dinatale at lirmm.fr)
  • Asia-Pacific Liaison: Xiaowei Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences (Email: lxw at ict.ac.cn)
  • AV Chair: Xiaolin Xu, Northeastern University (Email: x.xu at northeastern.edu)
  • Web Chair: Wei Hu, Northwestern Polytechnical University (Email: weihu at nwpu.edu.cn)

Steering Committee
  • Mark Tehranipoor (Chair), University of Florida
  • Jim Plusquellic, University of New Mexico
  • Farinaz Koushanfar, University of California, San Diego
  • Swarup Bhunia, University of Florida
  • Ramesh Karri, Polytechnic Institute of New York University
  • Ryan Kastner, University of California, San Diego
  • Gang Qu, University of Maryland
  • Domenic Forte, University of Florida
  • Yousef Iskander, Cisco Systems