Mark M. Tehranipoor is currently the Intel Charles E. Young Preeminence Endowed Chair Professor and the Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) at the University of Florida. His current research projects include: hardware security and trust, supply chain security, IoT security, VLSI design, test and reliability. He is a recipient of a dozen best paper awards and nominations, as well as the 2008 IEEE Computer Society (CS) Meritorious Service Award, the 2012 IEEE CS Outstanding Contribution, the 2009 NSF CAREER Award, and the 2014 AFOSR MURI award. He received the 2020 University of Florida Innovation of the year as well as teacher/scholar of the year awards. He co-founded the IEEE International Symposium on Hardware-Oriented Security and Trust (HOST), IEEE International Conference on Physical Assurance and Inspection of Electronics (PAINE). He serves on the program committee of more than a dozen leading conferences and workshops. He has also served as Program and General *Chair* of a number of IEEE and ACM sponsored conferences and workshops (HOST, ITC, DFT, D3T, DBT, NATW, and more). He is currently serving as a founding EIC for Journal on Hardware and Systems Security (HaSS) and served as Associate Editor for TC, JETTA, JOLPE, TODAES, IEEE D&T, TVLSI. He is currently serving as a founding director for Florida Institute for Cybersecurity Research (FICS) and a number of other centers with focus on microelectronics security. Dr. Tehranipoor is a Fellow of the IEEE, a Fellow of the ACM, a Fellow of the National Academy of Inventors (NAI), a Golden Core Member of IEEE CS, and Member of ACM SIGDA.